Masthead

 

Coming Events 2018

 

December 2017

 
4 Dec (Mon), 4.0pm Volunteers' Happy Hour

6 Dec (Wed), 11.30am

Members' Christmas Lunch
8 Dec (Fri), 12pm Sub Branch closes, opens again Monday 8 January 2018

Computer Classes Every Wednesday. Please call 3278 6786 for a computer lesson appointment.

January 2018

 
2 Jan (Tue) Sub-Branch reopens for business.

10 Jan (Wed), 9.30am

Drop In Centre
11 Jan (Thu), 4.00pm to 7 pm Members’ Happy Hour
13 Jan (Sat), 11.00am Family Fun Day for young families (members and guests).
17 Jan (Wed), 9.30am Drop In Centre
24 Jan (Wed), 9.30am Drop In Centre
24 Jan (Wed), 5.00pm Committee Meeting
26 Jan (Fri)11.00am Australia Day BBQ
31 Jan (Wed), 9.30am Drop In Centre
31 Jan (Wed), 6.00pm Members' General Meeting

Computer Classes Every Wednesday. Please call 3278 6786 for a computer lesson appointment.

February 2018

 
1 Feb (Thu) Boer War Memorial Service

7 Feb (Wed), 9.30am

Drop In Centre
8 Feb (Thu), 4.00pm to 7 pm Members’ Happy Hour
14 Feb (Wed), 9.30am Drop In Centre
21 Feb (Wed), 9.30am Drop In Centre
21 Feb (Wed), 5.00pm Committee Meeting
24 Feb (Sat), 11.00am Monthly BBQ
28 Feb (Wed), 9.30am Drop In Centre
28 Feb (Wed), 6.00pm Members' General Meeting followed by AGM

Computer Classes Every Wednesday. Please call 3278 6786 for a computer lesson appointment.

Drop In Centre, Morning Teas, Veterans’ Happy Hours, Monthly BBQ

Drop In Centre is held every Wednesday from 9:30 am to 11.30 am except on Morning Tea days.  Includes computer training.

Morning Teas are held on Wednesday mornings about six-weekly.  Schedule for 2017: 8 March, 10 May, 12 July, 6 September, 4 October and 6 December (Xmas Lunch).

Members’ Happy Hours
are held 2nd Thursday of each month starting at 5pm.

Monthly BBQ for members & guests - a BBQ will be held after every second Monthly Meeting

For all enquiries, please contact the sub-branch.

Return to Home Page